Exciting times

Exciting times

Today is the first official day of Winter Wonderland in Londons Hyde Park and I am super super excited. Tomorrow I intend to spend the full day eating mince pies, drinking copious amounts of mulled wine and attempting to find Santa! So I don’t seem completely sad and childlike I booked tickets to the Nutcracker on Ice for me and Dad. It was either that or a tour around the Magical Ice Kingdom (aimed at children) which was very appealing and made me produce a stupid giggle; yet I refrained and opted for the more appropiate, possibly cultured option. So, I will be taking lots and lots of pictures to post on my blog. Keep your eyes peeled for Christmas filled fun.

Leave a Reply

