Having no words

Having no words


Writing is my outlet for emotions, ideas and feelings. I’m currently going through quite a bad time which kind of seems like the past is coming back to haunt me. 
People ask me how I am, if I’m coping and how I feel but the truth is, I don’t know how I feel. How can I put into words how I’m feeling when I can’t think of the right emotion in my head. This inability to conclude my thoughts has left me at quite a loss. My usual go to stress relief is writing, and now it seems I’m unable to do that.

Im afraid of writing what I feel and sounding depressing and miserable. So for now,  my stress relief is trying to get the words together in my head, then I can finally get back to being me. 

2 thoughts on “Having no words

Leave a Reply

