Love of coffee

Love of coffee

My love of coffee has become more extreme than ever since this wonderful Friday morning. Why you ask? I purchased my first ever coffee cafetière! I now enjoy putting together my morning masterpiece rather than slugging back the hot tar that previously gave me great enjoyment. My lack of posts over the weekend has been due to my over excitement and burning need to drink cup after cup of delicious coffee. Thus leaving a rather large dint in my sleep cycle due to being unable to switch off! 

Now I am back and ready to write (guaranteed to have coffe in hand whilst doing so)

Happy Sunday 

Leave a Reply

